New York Calendar

 

WINTER 2017

Saturday, January 7 – Saturday, March 25

 

SPRING 2017

Saturday, April 1 – Saturday, June 24

CLOSED Saturday, May 27 (Memorial Day)

 

SUMMER 2017

1 WK Kids Camp #1 (Grades 2-6) July 10-14

2 WKS Teen Workshop #1 (Grades 7-9) July 17-28

2 WKS Teen Workshop #2 (Grades 7-9) July 31-August 11

6 WKS Young Adult Intensive (Grades 10-12): July 10 – August 18

 

FALL 2017

Saturday, September 9– Saturday, December 9

CLOSED Saturday, September 30 (Yom Kippur)

CLOSED Saturday, November 25 (Thanksgiving)

 

WINTER 2018

Saturday, January 6 – Saturday, March 24

 

SPRING 2018

Saturday, March 31 – Saturday, June 23

CLOSED Saturday, May 26 (Memorial Day)

 

SUMMER 2018

1 WK Kids Camp #1 (Grades 2-6) July 9-13

2 WKS Teen Workshop #1 (Grades 7-9) July 16-27

2 WKS Teen Workshop #2 (Grades 7-9) July 30-August 10

6 WKS Young Adult Intensive (Grades 10-12): July 9- August 17

 

FALL 2018

Saturday, September 15 – Saturday, December 8

CLOSED Saturday, November 24 (Thanksgiving)